top of page
Computer, Network or Wifi issues?

MEET THE NERDS

Lead Nerd Squad Agent

James Urwiller
402-426-6373
James.Urwiller@turnkeynerds.com

Nerd Squad Agent

Dan Fusselman
402-426-6373
Dan.Fusselman@turnkeynerds.com

Nerd Squad Agent

Zac Urwiller
402-426-6373
Zac.Urwiller@turnkeynerds.com

Nerd Squad Agent

Joshua Osburn
402-426-6373
Joshua.Osburn@turnkeynerds.com

Joshua_edited.png
Amanda_edited.png

Nerd Squad CSR

Amanda Busch
402-426-6373
Amanda.Busch@turnkeynerds.com

UrwillerJames-NerdsWebsite_edited.png
FusselmanDan-NerdsWebsite_edited.png

Nerd Squad Outside Sales

Ben Kenealy
402-426-6373
Ben.Kenealy@turnkeynerds.com

Ben K_edited.png
TurnkeyNerdsLogo2.png
ask the  NERDS

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page